Rental and Sales

  • Petteri Heino

    Country Director

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 855
    Mobile: +358 400 745 972
    Fax:
    Email: petteri.heino@pno.fi
  • Teemu Pennanen

    Account manager

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 872
    Mobile: +358 400 138 853
    Fax:
    Email: teemu.pennanen@pno.fi
  • Lauri Lönnroth

    Rental

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 866
    Mobile:
    Fax:
    Email: lauri.Lonnroth@pno.fi
  • Jonna-Maria Grönqvist-Lehtonen

    Rental & Admin

    Phone: + 358 9 343 44811
    Mobile:
    Fax:
    Email: jonna.gronqvist-lehtonen@pno.fi
  • Vesa Laitinen

    Rental & Used Sales Domestic

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 866
    Mobile: +358 400 586 606
    Fax:
    Email: vesa.laitinen@pno.fi
  • Henri Lindroos

    Equipment Supervisor

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 833
    Mobile: +358 40 1581 555
    Fax:
    Email: henri.lindroos@pno.fi

Economy

  • Hanna Eho

    Admin. Assistant

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 873
    Mobile:
    Fax:
    Email: Hanna.eho@pno.fi
  • Evita Siekkinen

    Administration Manager

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 822
    Mobile: +358 40 550 1680
    Fax:
    Email: evita.siekkinen@pno.fi

Workshops

  • Mika Borgström

    Workshop Manager

    Phone:
    Mobile: +358 40 57 80 184
    Fax:
    Email: varasto@pno.fi

Group Management

  • Thomas Rimington

    Group CFO

    Phone:
    Mobile: +45 30 111 111
    Fax:
    Email: tri@pnonordic.com
  • Thomas Aagaard Pejter

    COO

    Phone:
    Mobile: +45 2169 8387
    Fax:
    Email: tap@pnonordic.com
  • Jacob Lee Ørnstrand

    Group CEO

    Phone: +46 (0)42 499 15 62
    Mobile: +45 2363 6565
    Fax:
    Email: